Read what patients are saying about St. Helens Dental Center.

By Andrea H on 10/27/2016
All went well! Lisa was very gentle with my x-rays, and Linsey (Lindsey?) was very gentle with my cleaning. And...Dr. Michael said everything looks good, so I have no complaints! Thank you! Andrea

By sheilabauer on 10/27/2016
My 6 month cleaning was handled by Tammie and she was so gentle and efficient.

By Sally O'Dell on 10/24/2016
Michael Van Gordon dental office provides best care experience. Highly recommend

By Nancy Reed on 10/20/2016
Overall happy.

By Tami Perry on 10/03/2016
Having fillings done has been something I always avoid to the last minute, but this experience was much better than any past dentist visits. Everyone was professional, I was treated very well and every step was explained before hand so I knew what to expect. I liked getting this done, now its not my favorite thing to do but this time it was really ok!

By William Monroe on 09/15/2016
I arrived on time and was seen right away by my usual dental hygienist. The cleaning was performed quickly and professionally. Following the cleaning and gum inspection the dentist was notified. The dentist was friendly and professional also.

By Jodie Withers on 09/13/2016
Always love my visit to this office

By Richard Laurens on 09/12/2016
I had a filling come out and needed a replacement quickly. Dr. Van Gordon and the entire staff are genuinely nice people, and entirely professional. Everything went very smoothly, and I have confidence that this filling is absolutely permanent! Great experience.

By patriciaparnell on 09/08/2016
I have been going to this dental office for over 30 years. I have had to separate dentist at this office. The dental hygenist had been there long term and dr. Van Gordon is amazing. I could not imagine going to any other office! The staff is friendly and greets you like you are family! They are more my friends then a dentist office! My daughters have been going there now for almost 12 years... And truly bend over backwards to make it an extraordinary experience!

By timothy erceg on 09/06/2016
everything was great.

By D K on 09/05/2016
My Wife, I and all of our kids have been going here for a number of years and are very happy with how we and the kids have been treated.

By Lisa H on 09/05/2016
Had a cleaning and Tami was great!

By Robyn Bogden on 08/27/2016
Excellent care from Stephanie. Thank you, See you in 6 months

By Christina Chapman on 08/26/2016
First visit to Dr. Van Gordon. Was greeted by a very friendly staff. They were very professional, explained what they were going to do and made my dental experience a great one. Left with a big sparkly smile on my face. Already set my appointment for my next cleaning. If you are looking for a great dentist in Columbia County, Dr. Van Gordon's practice is the place to call.

By Marilyn Hanson on 08/24/2016
I especially appreciate Stephanie's evaluation and tips on flossing technique and Becky's explanation of x-rays.

By Rebecca Landers on 08/17/2016
Staff is always wonderful!!

By Mark Weitz on 08/16/2016
We love you guys! Always prompt, fast, painless dental care in a relaxed setting.

By Katie Sexton on 08/13/2016
Wonderful staff, excellent dentist

By Shannon Saunders on 08/10/2016)
A+++

By Jeanine Klein on 08/09/2016
Always high quality work. It's such a friendly office with the greatest staff. In emergencies they're always there for you. Dr. Van Gordon is very qualified and knows the best procedures to help you. The equipment is very up to date also so you know you're getting the best care.

By Candace Shelley on 08/06/2016
My husband and I had a great first experience everyone was friendly and took great care of us.

By Marty Rowe on 08/03/2016
I was totally impressed with the speed and comfort of the cleaning and then two fillings...very professional yet totally pleasant atmosphere..and my teeth look great! Best dental visit yet!

By Don C on 08/02/2016)
Just checkup & cleaning this time, well done and pain free. This is the way a dental appointment should be.

By Cari'ssa Burnett on 07/22/2016
Everyone at your office is awesome. Very friendly and honest. It's been a struggle to find an in net office that I like. I'm happy that my search is over! I'm here for the long haul, and I've got a LOT of work to be done.

By Winnie Neilsonf on 07/21/2016
Your group have always been friendly and welcoming. I have no complaints. And I love the window view,

By Krisi Kennedy on 07/21/2016
My son is 5 1/2 and has been afraid of the dentist until 6 months ago and had his first visit here. Long story short, we pulled in the parking lot and he says "woohoo I love going to the dentist". When we got home he told me he wanted to write a thank you to the everyone there. I think those comments speak for themselves.

By Cheryl J Davis on 07/20/2016
Have been going to this provider for several years now. The ability to provide many services on site is a definite plus, e;g., most crowns in one visit. Entire staff is very capable and always make any visit pleasant. The computer reminders for appointments is a nice addition to their services.

By kati Williamson on 07/15/2016
It is wonderful to find a dental practice that embraces new technology, supports its staff with continuing education, and makes an effort to connect on a personal level with patients.

By Larry Gibson on 07/13/2016
Friendly staff, efficient, professional and personal.

By Max Snook on 07/12/2016
Just always have a great time. The work is just such high quality but the people are the best. Teeth cleaning was thorough and the crown work went flawlessly. Great business. Thinking about not brushing my teeth for a while so I can go back.

By Jimmy Gortler on 07/09/2016
Cleaning and check up went well.

By john julian on 06/27/2016)
Very happy with this dental visit.

By Kathleen Ward on 06/23/2016
Always I have been treated kindly and respectfully here. I am pleased that options not necessary are not promoted. That means a lot to me at age 83!

By Timothy Erceg on 06/21/2016
Everything went perfectly.

By William Daemke on 06/21/2016)
Helpful office, great hygenist, and Dr Gordon tops off a great experience

By Todd Leake-Morrison on 06/15/2016
As always, had a great visit to Dr. Van Gordon's office. Everyone is always very friendly, provide great service, communicate clearly, and have that extra level of personal touch that makes it seem like you're just hanging out with the family (even though you are having dental work done!). :-)

By Jill Turner on 06/03/2016
Friendly, professional staff. I'm very confident that I'm getting quality dental care. Clinic decor very nice and all equipment seems technically up-to-date. Dentist and staff always keep you informed of what they are doing during your appointment, and suggested repairs are always fully discussed.

By Matthew Birdzell on 06/01/2016 I've been going to Dr. Van Gordon's dentistry for years. They are extremely kind people and are good at their profession. The ladies doing the dentistry are caring, kind, and make great conversations to make the process fun. Dr. Van Gordon is the same. Highly recommend them.

By David Bogden on 06/01/2016)
New US cleaning is much more comfortable than previous experiences with US at other offices. Stephanie was very professional and did an excellent job with the prophylaxis. Michael was very professional as usual. Good exam!

 

Copyright © 2005 St. Helens Dental Center, All rights reserved.